Cedar Hill Farm

Cedar Hill Farm is an award winning, family owned farm located in the Community of Love, outside of Hernando, Mississippi; just minutes south of Memphis, Tennessee. Cedar Hill Farm operates approximately 120 acres of rolling hills, surrounded by cedar tree lined fences and wooded areas. Since 1996, improvements have been made to make Cedar Hill Farm one of the top Agri-Tourism businesses in the Mid-South.

008 Love Road Hernando, MS 38632

662-429-2540

https://www.gocedarhillfarm...

Events by Cedar Hill Farm

Annual Pass 2022

Tue, Jan 18 - Sat, Dec 31, 2022

8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Cedar Hill Farm

Berry Picking 2022

Mon, Jun 13 - Sat, Jul 2, 2022

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Cedar Hill Farm

Cedar Hill Farm's Pumpkin Patch 2022

Wed, Sep 28 - Sun, Oct 30, 2022

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Cedar Hill Farm

Cedar Hill's Haunted Farm 2022

Fri, Sep 30 - Sat, Oct 29, 2022

6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Cedar Hill Farm

Christmas Traditions 2022

Fri, Nov 25 - Fri, Dec 23, 2022

5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cedar Hill Farm